News & Announcements

Central Office

(712) 659-3411

  • Updated Booster Club Events and Membership (5-4-16)
    Welcome to the Glidden-Ralston Booster Club!!  We are an organization that helps our students and teachers at school.  All GR residents/no See More..
  • Mrs. Rohrbeck Guidance Corner
    This is a very busy time for our Seniors please stop in to apply for the Elmer Smith Scholarship and if you have questions about anything as you finish your Senior year.    See More..

GLIDDEN ralston information center

Subscribe to Rss Alerts